A A
RSS  Facebook  Facebook


Tag Archive | "New York Cosmos"

Cantona leads NY Cosmos for Scholes testimonial

Saturday, August 6, 2011

0 Comments

Spotted at: Old Trafford, Manchester, England. For: leading the New York Cosmos in a Paul Scholes testimonial match against Manchester United.

Cantona believes United will remain ahead of City

Thursday, August 4, 2011

0 Comments

Eric Cantona has warned that Manchester City will never emulate Manchester United while they rely on big spending as the route to winning trophies.

Cantona – Live in Singapore

Thursday, March 3, 2011

2 Comments

EricCantona.com brings you EXCLUSIVE live updates of Cantona's schedule in Singapore!

Cantona Arrives in Singapore

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

0 Comments

Eric Cantona has arrived in Singapore, alongside Pelé and Cobi Jones as they kick off The 2011 New York Cosmos Asia Tour.

Cantona Arrival in Singapore Confirmed

Friday, February 25, 2011

0 Comments

Singaporean retailer Courts has confirmed that Eric Cantona will be in Singapore from March 3 - 5 as part of New York Cosmos' Asian Tour.

Cantona Interview: New York Cosmos, ‘Gandhi’ Ferguson and more

Thursday, February 24, 2011

1 Comment

Cantona spoke with Jack Bell of The Times about his days at Old Trafford, his exploits on the silver screen and his expectations with the Cosmos.

Cantona set to visit Singapore

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

1 Comment

Eric Cantona is set to visit Singapore in March as part of his ambassadorial role as director of soccer at New York Cosmos.

Cantona Interview on Joining New York Cosmos

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

0 Comments

New York Cosmos – We’re Back

Monday, February 7, 2011

0 Comments

Cantona arrives in New York

Friday, January 21, 2011

0 Comments

Eric Cantona's return to football cannot come with a small bang, and he arrived in the Big Bang with, well a Big Bang.

ADVERTISEMENT

Categories

Archives


Biography  •  Filmography  •  Profile